Organizational Structure

Development Board

The Development Board is an advisory body  formed by public and private instutitons, universities and local governments of Ankara, in line with the regions development goals. It consists of 100 members. The board is the advisory body of the Agency and aims to improve awareness, enhance cooperation and steer the activities of Agency based on the demands of grass roots level.

Executive Board

Executive Board is the decision making body of the Agency. It includes the Governor of Ankara, Mayor of Ankara, Head of Ankara Provincial Council, Chairman of Ankara Chamber of Commerce, Chairman of Ankara Chamber of Industry and three members from the Development Council.

Secretariat General

General Secreteriat aims to reach the goals set in Regional Development Plan as the executive body of the Agency.  General Secreteriat consists of Secretary General, Unit Managers, Experts and Support Staff.